Victoria, BC, Canada


The Cam Johnson Presidents Choice Award is presented to a member the President selects based upon someone who helped the President do his/her job by their efforts.

The Joseph Szymanski Award is named after a previous Member who was known for his work and dedication to the Club.  He clearly stood out in his efforts.  The members vote for this member awarded.

 The 2021 Cam Johnson Presidents Choice Award 

& the 2021

Joseph Szymanski Award

go to 

Dennis Johnson

Here being presented

by current President

 Bob Lynch